Ett paket kakor om dagen är bra för magen

Produktivitet blir dagens ord. Sitter hos Rebecca som spelar fint för mig och vi har faktiskt spelat in också! En av hennes egna fina låtar som jag hjälpt till att förstöra xD Men vi har ätit kakor så vi är glad ändå!


Hearts of two, became one. Synchronized, our beat is like one.
With everyday that goes by, I love you even more,
Ill cherish you with my soul, and wish for us to never change.

I felt that instant when you looked my way.
Weak in my knees, I stammered, I could hardly breathe.
With every touch my heart start to race.
Its Creating a melody sweet as the day.

Perhaps you will take off to some other place someday, and leave me here alone with all my tears.
But you can always catch a train, and come right back to me.
and find me waiting alone through the years.
And then Id love you to kiss my lips and whisper in my ear Youre the one, Its You and I my dear

And God Im always singing all these songs of love, but they, they were all true.
Just like You.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Olsson sluta genast! Du förstörde inget!!! Det låter hur fint som helst! Du sjunger helt fantastiskt!!!

Ett paket är bra för magen! Två är ännu bättre!

2010-02-04 @ 23:04:48
URL: http://love-type-thing.blogspot.com
Postat av: ida

mEEENNEEE ÅÅÅÅÅH VAD NI ÄR BRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2010-02-04 @ 23:34:56
URL: http://ccardigan.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

hahah eller 3 paket :o trafiktrolle gillar kex.

och du förstörde inte idaaaaa, du gjorde den bätter! :)

2010-02-06 @ 13:55:56
URL: http://ieatkids.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0